Locations  — View Map

Brewpub & Guesthouses

308 Catherine Street
Victoria, BC V9A 3S8

Toll Free1-877-838-2739
Phone250-386-2739
Fax250-384-3246

Vic West Spirit Merchants

Suite 130
176 Wilson Street
Victoria, BC V9A 7N6

Phone250-360-1333

James Bay Spirit Merchants

Unit 3
435 Simcoe Street
Victoria, BC V8V 4T3

Phone250-590-3515

Spinnakers On The Fly

Post-Security
Victoria International Airport (YYJ)
1640 Electra Boulevard
Sidney, BC V8L 5V4

Phone250-655-8874

General Inquiry

  • Name*
  • Email Address*
  • Phone Number
  • People

People

Paul Hadfield

Publician

Ali Ryan

Chef chef@spinnakers.com

Sarah Karagianis

Restaurant Manager sarah@spinnakers.com

Jill Kissick

Restaurant Manager jill@spinnakers.com

Brewery

Brewers brewery@spinnakers.com

Stacey Watkins

Accountant stacey@spinnakers.com

Parke Chang

Restaurant Manager parke@spinnakers.com

Jami Wood

James Bay Store Manager jami@spiritmerchants.ca

Caitlynn Crawford

Vic West Store Manager caitlynn@spiritmerchants.ca

Tania Fioritti

Vancouver Island Beer Representative beersales@spinnakers.com

Spinnakers Brewpub & Guesthouses

Spinnakers Front Desk spinnakers@spinnakers.com