Locations

Brewpub & Guesthouses

308 Catherine Street
Victoria, BC V9A 3S8
Toll Free 1-877-838-2739
Phone 250-386-2739
Fax 250-384-3246
Email spinnakers@spinnakers.com
Get Directions on Google Maps

  • Spinnakers on Facebook
  • Spinnakers on Twitter
Vic West Spirit Merchants

Suite 130
176 Wilson Street
Victoria, BC V9A 7N6
Phone 250-360-1333
Hours Daily from 9:00am to 11:00pm
Website spiritmerchants.ca
Get Directions on Google Maps

  • Spinnakers on Facebook
  • Spinnakers on Twitter
James Bay Spirit Merchants

Unit 3
435 Simcoe Street
Victoria, BC V8V 4T3
Phone 250-590-3515
Hours Daily from 9:00am to 11:00pm
Website spiritmerchants.ca
Get Directions on Google Maps

  • Spinnakers on Facebook
  • Spinnakers on Twitter
Spinnakers On the Fly

Post-Security
Victoria International Airport (YYJ)
1640 Electra Boulevard
Sidney, BC V8L 5V4
Phone 250-655-8874
Hours Airport Hours
Get Directions on Google Maps

  • Spinnakers on Facebook
  • Spinnakers on Twitter

People

Paul Hadfield
Publican
Claire Radosevic
General Manager
claire@spinnakers.com
Ali Ryan
Chef
chef@spinnakers.com
Stacey Watkins
Accountant
stacey@spinnakers.com

Jill Kissick
Restaurant & Events Manager
events@spinnakers.com
Jesse Johnston
Restaurant Manager
managers@spinnakers.com
Emily Kehn
Restaurant Manager
managers@spinnakers.com
Lisa Wilkie
Front Desk Manager
fdmanager@spinnakers.com

Chris Morin
Beer Representative
beersales@spinnakers.com

Brewery
Brewers
brewery@spinnakers.com

Jami Wood
James Bay Store Manager
jami@spiritmerchants.ca
Caitlynn Crawford
Vic West Store Manager
caitlynn@spiritmerchants.ca

Map